DISCOVER MEETINGSPHERE BENEFITS.

MeetingSphere can make any meeting dramatically more productive and engaging, whether it’s online, face-to-face, same time, anytime or hybrid, leading to cost savings and accelerated innovation.

Read more

EXPLORE THE MEETINGSPHERE SUITE OF TOOLS.

MeetingSphere is a meeting productivity solution that improves all parts of the meeting process - saving time and money.  From brainstorming to discussion to rating - MeetingSphere can make the every process better and faster.

Read more

LEARN ABOUT THE WAYS MEETINGSPHERE IS USED.

MeetingSphere is at home in all kinds of business settings. Whether you need to energize your weekly team call or facilitate a strategy workshop, MeetingSphere is the perfect choice for maximum productivity and engagement.

Read more

 

Latest news

Scheduled Upgrade to MeetingSphere 3.0 on February 21, 2015

Norfolk, VA. February 18, 2015. MeetingSphere is happy to announce that all cloud deployments of MeetingSphere are scheduled to be upgraded to "MeetingSphere 3.0" this Saturday February 21, 2015.

MeetingSphere 3.0 comes with a new look and includes a wealth of new features (see Release notes 3.0). In addition, the tools are easier to use while offering extended possibilities for experienced users.

The upgrade will occur on Saturday, 21 February 2015 between EST 2 a.m. (GMT 7 a.m.) and EST 12 p.m. (noon; GMT 5 p.m.).