Skip to main content

Cloud - Eigenbetrieb - Portabel

Lösungen für Freischaffende, Unternehmen und Behörden.

Wählen Sie Ihre MeetingSphere® Lösung

Egal, ob Sie als Einzelperson Ihre Webkonferenzen kollaborativer und produktiver machen wollen, ob Sie als Workshop-Profi Ihre Workshops online durchführen wollen oder ob Sie Teil einer größeren Organisation sind, MeetingSphere hat eine passende Lösung.

Persönliche Meeting Center

Einzelpersonen und kleineren Unternehmen ist wahrscheinlich am besten gedient mit einem persönlichen Meeting Center, das den Verwaltungsaufwand und die Kosten einer Unternehmensanwendung vermeidet. MeetingSphere bietet zwei persönliche Meeting Center-Lösungen an:

MeetingSphere One

ist die Lösung für Nutzer von Webkonferenzen. MeetingSphere One bietet die Features und Funktionen für die dynamische Zusammenarbeit in Webkonferenzen.

MeetingSphere Pro

bietet Workshop-Profis wie Projektmangern, Beratern und Moderatoren alles was diese benötigen, um ihre Workshops online durchzuführen.

Lösungen für Unternehmen und Behörden

Behörden und Unternehmen, die an IT-Standards gebunden sind oder 'Best Practice' managen wollen, können aus einer ganzen Reihe von Bereitstellungsoptionen wählen. Diese Optionen bieten Meeting Center, die sie nach ihren Richtlinien und Zwecken einrichten können. Die Optionen unterscheiden sich bezüglich der Erreichbarkeit im Netzwerk, bezüglich ihrer Skalierbarkeit und bezüglich der Datenhaltung.

Kunden haben die Wahl zwischen der Bereitstellung des Meeting Centers aus der Cloud oder dem Eigenbetrieb eines Meeting Center Servers. Diese Internet (Intranet) Optionen werden ergänzt durch vorinstallierte Portable Server, die zum Einsatz kommen, wenn der Zugriff über das Internet nicht möglich oder gewünscht ist.

Cloud (SaaS)

Eigenbetrieb

Portable (vorinstallierte Server Box)

* Sensitive Compartmented Information Facility

Skip to main content
  • Cloud - Installed - Portable
    Solutions for professionals and organizations.

Change the way you do business!

Whether you are an individual who simply wants to run more productive workshops or take workshops online or whether you are part of a larger organization, MeetingSphere has a solution for you.
 

Professionals

Individuals and teams of workshop professionals are probably served best by MeetingSphere Connect which offers the full benefit of MeetingSphere yet avoids the burden of corporate style administration and associated cost. To collaborate with colleagues or partners, owners of MeetingSphere Connect simply connect their environment with others following a decentralized network approach.

Professionals who require MeetingSphere in locations where they cannot rely on the Internet, complement their cloud environment with a Portable MeetingSphere Server. Sessions are easily moved from one environment to the other by export and import of session files.  
 

Organizations

Organizations who need to implement security standards or manage best practice choose amongst a range of MeetingSphere deployments. These deployments offer a shared MeetingSphere environment which can be controlled according to the organization's purposes and guidelines. The offerings differ in accessibility, scalability, security options and where the data is held.

MeetingSphere for organizations is offered as a cloud service (SaaS) and for installation in the organization's data center. These networked deployments are complemented by the Portable MeetingSphere Server appliance which is made for occasions where one does not want to rely on the Internet.
 

Cloud (SaaS)

Installed (on premises)

Portable (pre-installed server appliance)

*Sensitive Compartmented Information Facility